Management Liability

Management Liability solutions designed for privately held for-profit and non-profit commercial entities 



Organizations require coverage from wrongful acts such as termination, harassment, retaliation, extortion and much more. Our program is designed for commercial privately held and non-profit entities in the SME space. 

Highlights
  • A.M. Best rated A XV
  • Nationwide admitted program
  • For profit and not-for-profit commercial entities
  • Primary & excess capacity
  • Shared/ separate limits/ stand-alone limits
  • $5M per coverage part
  • Up to $250M total assets
  • Up to 2,000 employee count
Coverages Available
  • Directors & Officers Liability
  • Employment Practices Liability
  • Fiduciary Liability
  • Crime coverage
  • Standalone or package
Submission Requirements
  • Management Liability application
  • Loss runs
A XV
rated carrier
100+ years
of combined experience
5 Star D&O Award
Insurance Business America, 2021
Contact the Experts
Kenia Delgado
Director
973-631-7575 x 906
kdelgado@dualcommercial.com
Dahiana Gil
Assistant Vice President
973-631-7575 x 908
dgil@dualcommercial.com
Greg Rettich
Senior Underwriter
973-631-7575 x 905
grettich@dualcommercial.com
Heather Black
Senior Underwriter
973-631-7575 x 922
hblack@dualcommercial.com
Pedro Rivera
Underwriter
973-631-7575 x 913
perivera@dualcommercial.com
Marie Snyder
Renewal Underwriter
973-631-7575 x 917
msnyder@dualcommercial.com
Bethanie Duque
Underwriting Assistant
973-631-7575 x 912
bduque@dualcommercial.com
Yenisleydis Rodriguez
Underwriting Assistant
973-631-7575 x 909
yrodriguez@dualcommercial.com

Already appointed with us? Send a submission directly below.

Ready to start submitting? Get appointed below.