Contact Us

Get in touch
For general inquiries, please submit the following contact form.

Builders Risk
Kaycie Cook
kcook@catalyticrisk.com
619-719-5975
Commercial Auto, Worker's Compensation
Rod Eldred
reldred@aligngeneral.com
678-231-2848
Commercial Earthquake
Ian Fitt
ifitt@catalyticrisk.com
424-236-4333
Commercial Property, Wind AOP
Sam Ramsey
sramsey@catalyticrisk.com
303-551-1549
Concrete Pumping
Kyle Rask
krask@nbis.com
206-423-2782
Contractors
Frank Dunne
fdunne@aligngeneral.com
619-333-2500 x 214
Crane, Rigging, Equipment Dealers
Billy Smith
bmsith@nbis.com
410-863-4851
Cyber
Larry Baldino
lbaldino@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 304
E&S Property
Jeannette Guercio
jguercio@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 462
Energy
Scott McDougall
smcdougall@eiurs.com
973-631-7575 X 502
Environmental
Jack Abney
jabney@dualcommercial.com
985-605-4893
Excess Liability
Mike Towell
mtowell@aligngeneral.com
619-535-0642 x 823
Flood
Patrick Small
psmall@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 160
Logistics
Julian Stokes
jstokes@dualcommercial.com
415-710-4823
Management Liability
Kenia Delgado
kdelgado@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 906
Personal Lines
Andy Swindall
aswindall@nalicogeneral.com
619-889-2894
Political Violence
Patrick Small
psmall@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 160
Professional
Larry Baldino
lbaldino@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 304
Public D&O
Dennis Kearns
denniskearns@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 476
Crisis Management
Mark LeBlanc
mleblanc@dualcommercial.com
510-846-3546
Specialized Transport
Bill Hebron
bhebron@nbis.com
414-897-4362
Surety
Hannah Francis
hfrancis@depositchoice.com
309-512-7014
Transactional Risk
Dennis Kearns
denniskearns@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 476
Accounts Payable

ap@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575
Accounts Receivable

ar@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575
IT

support@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575
Human Resources

hr@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575
Legal

legal@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575
Marketing
General Inquiry
info@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575
Marketing
Emily Gruber
egruber@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 804
Business Development
Thomas Becker
tbecker@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 161
Chief Executive Officer
John Johnson
jjohnson@dualcommercial.com
619-333-2503
Chief Financial Officer
Kris Finsel
kfinsel@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 191
Chief Financial Officer, Align Financial Holdings
Michelle Roccoforte
mroccoforte@aligngeneral.com
619-277-2889
Chief Operating Officer
Jerry Batcheller
jbatcheller@dualcommercial.com
619-888-8013
Deputy Chief Operations Officer
DeChelle Summers
dsummers@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 157
Chief Information Officer
Rick Becker
rbecker@dualcommercial.com
925-408-6074
Chief Commercial Property Officer
Jon Knouse
jknouse@dualcommercial.com
847-864-5316
Chief Personal Lines Officer
Andy Swindall
aswindall@nalicogeneral.com
619-889-2894
Chief Claims Officer
Rod Eldred
redlred@aligngeneral.com
678-231 2848
Chief Marketing & Business Development Officer
Ryan O'Connor
roconnor@dualcommercial.com
619-693-8550
Head of Strategic Planning
Kimberly Jenkins
kjenkins@dualcommercial.com
813-375-2098
Head of Human Resources
Lacey Rittenour
lrittenour@dualcommerical.com
619-780-5100
General Counsel
Katherine Billingham
kbillingham@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 210

Our Locations

us_map-1