Contact Us

Get in touch
For general inquiries, please submit the following contact form.

Contractors
Joseph Thomas
jthomas@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 136
Cyber
Larry Baldino
lbaldino@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 304
E&S Property
Jeannette Guercio
jguercio@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 462
EIURS
Scott McDougall
smcdougall@eiurs.com
973-631-7575 X 502
Environmental
Jack Abney
jabney@dualcommercial.com
985-605-4893
Flood
Patrick Small
psmall@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 160
Logistics
Julian Stokes
jstokes@dualcommercial.com
415-710-4823
Management Liability
Kenia Delgado
kdelgado@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 906
Political Violence
Patrick Small
psmall@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 160
Professional
Larry Baldino
lbaldino@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 304
Public D&O
Dennis Kearns
denniskearns@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 476
Crisis Management
Mark LeBlanc
mleblanc@dualcommercial.com
510-846-3546
Transactional Risk
Dennis Kearns
denniskearns@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 476
Accounts Payable

ap@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575
Accounts Receivable

ar@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575
IT

support@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575
Human Resources

hr@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575
Legal

legal@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575
Marketing
General Inquiry
info@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575
Marketing
Emily Gruber
egruber@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 804
Business Development
Thomas Becker
tbecker@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 161
Chief Executive Officer
John Johnson
jjohnson@dualcommercial.com
619-333-2503
Chief Financial Officer
Kris Finsel
kfinsel@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 191
Chief Operational Officer
DeChelle Summers
dsummers@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 157
Chief Information Officer
Steven Cota
scota@dualcommercial.com
865-202-8604 x 139
General Counsel
Katherine Billingham
kbillingham@dualcommercial.com
973-631-7575 x 210

Our Locations

us_map-1