Transactional Risk

Representations & Warranties, Tax Liability, and Contingent Liability coverage for mergers and acquisitions



DUAL Transactional Risk specializes in underwriting insurance coverage for representations and warranties, tax liability, and contingent liability. The policies offered by our team of veteran, highly skilled underwriters are individually tailored to each risk. Our program aids mergers and acquisitions and other transactions by protecting parties involved in deals.

Highlights
  • A rated carrier support
  • Capacity to underwrite transactions with limits in excess of $30M, either as a lead or participant in larger programs
  • Appetite for underwriting deals in all enterprise value ranges from small to mega market sizes.
Lines of Coverage
  • Representation & Warranties Insurance
  • Tax Liability Insurance
  • Contingent Liability Insurance
  • Appetite across an expanse of industry sectors, including energy, manufacturing, industrial, consumer products, financials services, media, telecommunications, technology, mining and utilities.
$30M+
limits
100+ years
of combined experience
Submissions
  • Email submissions to transactionalrisk@dualcommercial.com
Contact the Experts
Dennis Kearns
President, DUAL Transaction Solutions
973-631-7575 x 476
denniskearns@dualcommercial.com
Pat Darragh
Executive Vice President
973-631-7575 x 474
patdarragh@dualcommercial.com
Daniel Simnowitz
Executive Vice President
973-631-7575 x 473
dansimnowitz@dualcommercial.com
Matthew Flug
Vice President
973-631-7575 x 478
mflug@dualcommercial.com
Angie Twarog
Vice President
973-631-7575 x 475
atwarog@dualcommercial.com
Ken Sebastianelli
Assistant Vice President
973-631-7575 x 489
ksebastianelli@dualcommercial.com
Doris Baxley
Assistant Vice President
973-631-7575 x 485
dbaxley@dualcommercial.com
Megan Greene
Underwriter
973-631-7575 x 477
mgreene@dualcommercial.com
Julie Romano
Analyst
973-631-7575 x 405
jromano@dualcommercial.com
Sarah Oldam
Analyst
973-631-7575 x 482
soldam@dualcommercial.com
Nicole Calderon
Analyst
973-631-7575 x 466
ncalderon@dualcommercial.com
Joseph Turcotte
Analyst
973-631-7575 x 483
jturcotte@dualcommercial.com
Brendan Evans
Analyst
973-631-7575 x 484
bevans@dualcommercial.com

Already appointed with us? Send a submission directly below.

Ready to start submitting? Get appointed below.